If you are a participant in a show on the Buddy app, there is no way to either delete the show or unenroll from the show from the app. I think this should be an option that's not easy to accidental click, but still available. Similarly, there's no way to remove someone from a show you manage to prevent them from downloading show updates in the future (ie if they left an ensemble) Thanks!
Feature Request